Patient Reviews

Reviews for Juvéderm® Procedures Near Westchester, NY

New York boasts some of the best oculofacial plastic surgeons in the nation. As a second generation New York surgeon who is repeatedly listed as a "Top Doctor" and recognized in the press, Dr. James R. Gordon continually strives to be the best doctor for his patients. Every patient and their thoughts are very important to Dr. Gordon and he appreciates them taking the time to give their honest feedback. Dr. Gordon invites you to read through these patient reviews to learn more about him and his practice.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 01, 2016

Spent a Year Very Unhappy with Dermal Fillers from a Previous Doctor, Until I Found Dr James Gordon - New York, NY - Dr. Gordon is kind, caring, he listens to your concerns, gives you his undivided attention and is extremely skilled. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8565092
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 06, 2016

Excellent Doctor! He treated my tired eyes with upper lid surgery and some injectables. Beautiful & natural results!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jun 15, 2015

I'm sure some of you can relate to my story here. I am in my early 40s, but look like I'm approaching 50. Heavy and puffy eyelids, wrinkles all around my eyes were the main culprits (and most certainly, as a mother of 4 boys add years too). Finally, I am ready to give time back to myself and find a plastic surgeon with special expertise on eyes. Dr Gordon was the first doc I scheduled a consultation with. Of the 4 docs I contacted, his staff was the quickest to get back to me. Given my hectic schedule, I really appreciated how Dr Gordon's office tried to work out a time for me. My husband, who accompanied me to the consult, was very impressed with Dr Gordon's credentials, professionalism and bedside manner. We were treated like friends without any pressure. It's heartening to know that this award winning doc doesn't have airs, but want true care for his patients. Without waiting for the 2 other consults I had previous arranged for, I made the decision to go with Dr Gordon. It was like finding your soulmate, you know when you meet the right Doc. In fact, I couldn't wait for my scheduled surgery date (in 5 weeks' time) and asked for quick fixes with Botox. I'm loving the results and really look forward to my surgery day. I know this is the best gift I wanted for the past 10 Mother's Days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 16, 2015

Beautiful eyes and lips - I had my under eyes filled with Restylane to fill up the hollowness. In addition, Dr. Gordon used Juvederm on my lips to add fullness to it. I like my results very much. My eyes and lips look natural, but much better than before. Dr. Gordon has a great eye in details and also the overall balance of the facial anatomy. His office is modern and comfortable, his staff is also very polite. I have no hesitation in recommending Dr. Gordon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 16, 2015

Beautiful eyes & lips - I had my under eyes filled with Restylane to fill up the hollowness. In addition, Dr. Gordon used Juvederm on my lips to add fullness to it. I like my results very much. My eyes and lips look natural, but much better than before. Dr. Gordon has a great eye in details and also the overall balance of the facial anatomy. His office is modern and comfortable, his staff is also very polite. I have no hesitation in recommending Dr. Gordon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2015

Dr Gordon is Top-Notch - I Look Forward to a Long Relationship - Mamaroneck, NY - Top-notch, first-class - see details above More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 07, 2015

Sexy Lips - I'm Asian, 20 years old. Inherited my mom's thin lips. Was searching for the right doctor to pump up my lips. Luckily I found Dr Gordon, he used Restylane on me. It looks very natural. Thank goodness. I don't want to look like Daisy Duck. I am more than happy with my results. Now I got my sister interested. She's going to have hers done by Dr Gordon too. This is good since we both can enjoy thicker lips and people will think we were born with it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2015

Loving my "Liquid Facelift" Westchester, NY - To be honest, "Liquid Facelift" sounds so far-fetched I never considered having it donemyself. Seeing the work of Dr Gordon's from my friends convinced me to go see him. The Dr's friendliness and integrity made me book the procedure. Dr was very upfront about what I can achieve (and not achieve) with the procedure. The "liquid" Dr Gordon used: Juvederm, Voluma that restored my facial volume and Botox which got rid of my fine lines, wrinkles. I gave the Dr office permission to upload my before/after photos. Check out the gallery, you will see me there. 2 thumbs up Dr Gordon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jun 21, 2015

I am a Greenwich resident... born & raised here so I'm pretty stuck in this area from groceries, hair salons, stores and physicians. My first time "venture" out of Greenwich was my consultation with Dr. James Gordon from Westchester / New York. His credentials impressed me so much that I took the first leap out of my comfort zone. I am not the least disappointed but full of gratitude to this superb doctor who fixed me with beautiful eyelids and glowing skin. I highly recommend Dr. Gordon to all my friends in Greenwich! More

*Stock images are models. Case photos are actual patients of Dr. Gordon. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.